ULISBOA | Contacts

Contacts

The Academic Affairs Department staff  helds the information about the ULisboa application process for international students.

Rectory 

estudanteinternacional@ulisboa.pt

Faculty of Architecture
Ana Paula Pereira
E-mail: anapereira@fa.ulisboa.pt

Faculty of Fine Arts 
Nuno Cruz
E-mail: nuno.cruz@fba.ul.pt

Faculty of Sciences
Ana Cristina Jacinto da Silva
E-mail: acrisilva@fc.ul.pt

School of Law
Miguel Martins
E-mail: miguelmartins@fd.ul.pt

Faculty of Pharmacy
Helena Barreira
E-mail: hmb@ff.ul.pt

School of Arts and Humanities
Anabela Machado
E-mail: bela@letras.ulisboa.pt

Faculty of Human Kinetics
Elisabete Saragoça
E-mail: esaragoca@fmh.utl.pt

Faculty of Psychology
Maria das Dores Gomes Delgado
E-mail: mdores@fpie.ul.pt

Institute of Social Sciences
Maria Goretti Matias
E-mail: goretti.matias@ics.ul.pt

Institute of Education
Maria das Dores Gomes Delgado
E-mail: mdores@fpie.ul.pt

Institute of Geograpgy and Spatial Planning
Cândida Machado
E-mail: academicos@igot.ulisboa.pt

School of Agriculture
Susana Freire
E-mail: susana@isa.ulisboa.pt

Institute of Social and Political Sciences
Amável Santos
E-mail: asantos@iscsp.utl.pt

School of Economics and Management
Sónia Domingues
E-mail: sonia@iseg.utl.pt

Técnico Lisboa
Rui Mendes
E-mail: rui.mendes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Rectory
Carlos Sirgado
Nuno Alves
E-mail: academicos@ulisboa.pt